Coming Soon

I apologize for the delay in the postings. I meet my wife and kids after the hike to vacation with them. She was to bring the laptop but she left it at home. I could have posted using the phone but it was more complicated than I wanted to deal with and, well, we were on vacation.

I hope to begin posting again details and thoughts on the hike and its aftermath later today or later in the week. There are mountains to climb in the real world of work and those have to be reduced before I can put proper thoughts in type for the world to see.

Suffice it to say, it was an adventure.  Not the one I intended but a great time none the less.

Leave a Reply

